// contact details

Get in Touch

We are here to answer any questions you may have about our services. Reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as we can. Even if there is something you have always wanted to experience and can’t find it on site, let us know and we promise we’ll do our best to find it for you and send you there.

Head Office

801, Advent Atria, Chincholi Bunder Road, Malad West, Mumbai - 400064, Maharashtra.

Our Mailbox:

support@eastern-services.com

Our Phone:

1800 123 638436

Maldives

M. Bird Line, 2nd Floor, Fareedhee Magu, Male’, Maldives

Name
Field is required!
Field is required!
E-mail
Field is required!
Field is required!
Phone
Field is required!
Field is required!
Company Name
Field is required!
Field is required!
Ask us any questions...
Field is required!
Field is required!
// contact details

Sales Enquiry

WEST REGION

Mr. Anant Patil

+91 9819257688

anant.patil@eastern-services.com

NORTH REGION

Mr. Rakesh Kumar

+91 9711566422

rakesh@eastern-services.com

EAST REGION

Mr. Shahid

+91 7288818206

shahid@eastern-services.com

SOUTH REGION

Mr. Karan Mishra

+91 9930869447

karan@eastern-services.com

MALDVIES

Mr. Muslim Abdullah

+960 7985668

muslim@eastern-services.mv

Technical Support

1800 123 638436

support@eastern-services.com

Head Office

801, Advent Atria, Chincholi Bunder Road, Malad West, Mumbai - 400064, Maharashtra.

Maldives

M. Bird Line, 2nd Floor, Fareedhee Magu, Male’, Maldives